NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Friday July 31, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday August 01, 2015 Hour 1
Monday August 03, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday August 04, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday August 05, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday August 06, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday August 07, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday August 08, 2015 Hour 1
Monday August 10, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday August 12, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday August 13, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday August 14, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday August 15, 2015 Hour 1
Monday August 17, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday August 19, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday August 20, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday August 21, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday August 22, 2015 Hour 1
Monday August 24, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday August 26, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday August 27, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday August 28, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday August 29, 2015 Hour 1