NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Friday November 21, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday November 22, 2014 Hour 1
Monday November 24, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday November 25, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday November 26, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday November 27, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday November 28, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday November 29, 2014 Hour 1
Monday December 01, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday December 02, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday December 03, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday December 04, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday December 05, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday December 06, 2014 Hour 1
Monday December 08, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday December 09, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday December 10, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday December 11, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday December 12, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday December 13, 2014 Hour 1
Monday December 15, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday December 16, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday December 17, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday December 18, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday December 19, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday December 20, 2014 Hour 1