NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Wednesday June 01, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 02, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 03, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 04, 2016 Hour 1
Monday June 06, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 07, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 08, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 09, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 10, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 11, 2016 Hour 1
Monday June 13, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 14, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 15, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 16, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 17, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 18, 2016 Hour 1
Monday June 20, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 21, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 22, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 23, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 24, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 25, 2016 Hour 1
Monday June 27, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 28, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 29, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 30, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3