NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Lori Rozzell, Mike Roden, and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Tuesday July 29, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Wednesday July 30, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Thursday July 31, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Friday August 01, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Saturday August 02, 2014 Hour 1
Monday August 04, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Tuesday August 05, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Wednesday August 06, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Thursday August 07, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Friday August 08, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Saturday August 09, 2014 Hour 1
Monday August 11, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Tuesday August 12, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Wednesday August 13, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Thursday August 14, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Friday August 15, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Saturday August 16, 2014 Hour 1
Monday August 18, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Tuesday August 19, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Wednesday August 20, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Thursday August 21, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Friday August 22, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Saturday August 23, 2014 Hour 1
Monday August 25, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Tuesday August 26, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2
Wednesday August 27, 2014 Hour 1 Hour 2