NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Monday June 08, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 09, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 10, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 11, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 12, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 13, 2015 Hour 1
Monday June 15, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 16, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 17, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 18, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 19, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 20, 2015 Hour 1
Monday June 22, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 23, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday June 24, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday June 25, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday June 26, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday June 27, 2015 Hour 1
Monday June 29, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday June 30, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday July 01, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday July 02, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday July 03, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday July 04, 2015 Hour 1
Monday July 06, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday July 07, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3