NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Monday April 25, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday April 26, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday April 27, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday April 28, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday April 29, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday April 30, 2016 Hour 1
Monday May 02, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 03, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 04, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 05, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 06, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 07, 2016 Hour 1
Monday May 09, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 10, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 11, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 12, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 13, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 14, 2016 Hour 1
Monday May 16, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 17, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 18, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 19, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 20, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 21, 2016 Hour 1
Monday May 23, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 24, 2016 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3