NewsDay Amarillo

Airs Weekday Mornings from 6:00 AM - 9:00AM

With Tim Butler, Mike Hill, Tanner Lemaster, James Hunt, Shannon Gray and the Storm Track 10 Weather Team

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Newsday Amarillo Podcast.
NDA.xml  

 

NEWSDAY ARCHIVES:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Thursday April 16, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday April 17, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday April 18, 2015 Hour 1
Monday April 20, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday April 21, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday April 22, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday April 23, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday April 24, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday April 25, 2015 Hour 1
Monday April 27, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday April 28, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday April 29, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday April 30, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 01, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 02, 2015 Hour 1
Monday May 04, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 05, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 06, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 07, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 08, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 09, 2015 Hour 1
Monday May 11, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 12, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 13, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 14, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 15, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 16, 2015 Hour 1
Monday May 18, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 19, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 20, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 21, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Friday May 22, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Saturday May 23, 2015 Hour 1
Monday May 25, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Tuesday May 26, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Wednesday May 27, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3
Thursday May 28, 2015 Hour 1 Hour 2 Hour 3