Let Me Speak to the Realtor

Airs Friday Mornings from 10:00AM - 11:00AM

With Greg Glenn of Prudential ADA Realtors

Use this link to subscribe to the .RSS feed for the show: Let Me Speak to the Realtor Podcast.
LSR.xml  

 

Let Me Speak to the Realtor Archives:

The following links are playable on most computers.

Saturday May 02, 2015 Play Show
Saturday May 09, 2015 Play Show
Saturday May 16, 2015 Play Show
Saturday May 23, 2015 Play Show
Saturday May 30, 2015 Play Show
Saturday June 06, 2015 Play Show
Saturday June 13, 2015 Play Show
Saturday June 20, 2015 Play Show
Saturday June 27, 2015 Play Show
Saturday July 04, 2015 Play Show
Saturday July 11, 2015 Play Show
Saturday July 18, 2015 Play Show
Saturday July 25, 2015 Play Show